The Walnut Grove Homes Association is a corporation that began in 1979 to ensure that the homes built at that time would continue to retain their individual beauty, and the surrounding neighborhood would continue to be a desirable place to live.

The Association is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of neighborhood members. The Board meets regularly to ensure that the Bylaws of the association are followed, neighbors are apprised of important news and events, and the common greenways are cared for.

For the next meeting of the Board of Directors, please contact Kim Grimmer for details.

Archive of Board Meeting Minutes

President & Digital Communications
Liz Fenster
609-440-5673
president@walnutgrovemadison.org

Vice President
Doug Hyant
515-371-8924
vicepresident@walnutgrovemadison.org

Secretary & Newsletter
Kim Grimmer
259-6892
secretary@walnutgrovemadison.org

Treasurer
Charlie Morgan & Nick Brown
833-0229/312-576-1738
treasurer@walnutgrovemadison.org

Social Chair and Pathway Repair & Replacement Chair
Charlie Morgan
833-0229
social@walnutgrovemadison.org

Architectural Control
Danielle Bashirullah
320-8354
architecture@walnutgrovemadison.org

Greenways – Annual Services Contracting
Liz Fenster
609-440-5673
greenways@walnutgrovemadison.org

Greenways – Volunteers Coordinator 
Hayden McCann
215-7119
greenways@walnutgrovemadison.org

Block Captain Chair
Danielle Bashirullah
320-8354
blockcaptains@walnutgrovemadison.org

Additional Members
Eileen Goode and Molly Hyant serve on the board in supporting roles. 

For Communications, please contact:
Liz Fenster & Kim Grimmer
newsletter@walnutgrovemadison.org

 

Leave a Reply