Welcome to the 2020 Board

We’d like to warmly welcome our new board members Jeff Vanderpool, Eileen Goode, Charlie Morgan and Kim Grimmer for the 2020 year!

Thank you to Katherine Bidwell and Susan Ames for their dedicated service over the past few years.

Liz Fenster, Doug & Molly Hyant, Davie Phillips, Pam Conrad, and Hayden McCann will continue to serve on the 2020 board.

For full contact information, please see our Board of Directors page.